Artistic Design Family Dentistry Reviews

Welcome to Artistic Design Family Dentistry, your source for state-of-the-art comprehensive Family and Cosmetic Dental care in Scottsdale, AZ. Feel confident that when you visit Artistic Design Family Dentistry, and the knowledgeable staff will utilize the latest technological advances to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. Our specialists are committed to providing you with friendly and complete individualized care integrated with maximum comfort, convenience, and privacy. At Artistic Design Family Dentistry staff use the most modern equipment and latest dental techniques which has propelled them to become the #1 choice when looking for a dentist in Scottsdale, AZ. Call: 480.563.0525 or visit us: http://azfamilydds.com today!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 113

"Very happy with service provided.Always feel comfortable and happy with results.I am no longer scared to go to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"very honest and capable dentist and hygienist. Very clean office. Don't hesitate to go to this dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2013
"I went to Artistic Design Family Dentistry to get a wisdom tooth pulled and was very apprehensive due to previous experiences with other dentists. The staff was fantastic, for lack of a better word. They were very kind and listened to my concerns. Not only did they meet my immediate needs but really went the extra mile to help me determine my future needs. I didn't really expect this but I think I found my permanent dentist's office. Thank you ADFD!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2012
"I am not a fan of going to the dentist, however, I have to say this is the best dental office I have ever gone to. The office is really pretty and the woman at the front desk always greets me with a smile. I barely have time to sit down and breeze through a magazine when the hygenist comes and gets me. The hygenist is always very nice, professional, and not fake...she reallys listens to what you are saying. The exam room is SPOTLESS. I am a clean freak and I could eat of their floors! The dentist takes his time makes me feel like I am his only patient. Honestly, everyone reallys seems to enjoy their jobs--a rariety in this day and age. I liked this dentist so much that I switched my whole family and we all go there now. Don't hesitate to make an appointment, you won't regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2012
"Dr. Trowbridge is a very professional and caring person. Our family has known her for years. She is upfront and honest. She shows such compassion for her patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2012
"Very pleased with the service as always."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2012

TM

"Excellent visit - easy in and out even with having to update health history."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2012
"Great dentist and great office staff. makes me feel at ease. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2012
"First time experience at Artistic Dentistry. The staff were kind and friendly and made you feel at ease by explaining everything first. Totally pain free with no after effects the next day. The offices are kept very clean and bright. Would recommend Artistic Design to anyone looking for a new dentist."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2012
"Exceptional dental practice! The entire staff is friendly and personable, and watching the Food Network while having my teeth cleaned made the time fly by. Elise, the hygienist, did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2012

RA

"I look forward to my visit every time. Dr. Trowbridge is the best dentist in my years."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012
"I recently was welcomed as a new patient at Artstic Design Family Dentistry in Scottsdale. I was in for an exam and x-rays with Dr. Trowbridge and a cleaning with Elise (Hygienist). Dr. Trowbridge and Elise were both on time and each took the time to address all of my questions. After my cleaning I talked to Dr. T and decided to set up an appointment for Zoom Whitening. The whitening system worked awesome and only took about 30 minutes! The office is beautifully designed and the staff is very friendly. I have found my permanent dentist."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2012
"I appreciate being seen in a timely manner and going to a clean office. The staff is always friendly and greets me with a smile. Dr. Trowbridge and staff always keep me informed on what procedures they are doing and let me be apart of my dental care. Thank you for all the great services."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2012

RB

"I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning appointment with Elise yesterday. She is such fun and very nice, as well as she is very gentle when cleaning teeth. She is an asset to ADFD. I was sorry not to get a chance to meet the new dentist but I understand he was very busy. Hopefully on our next visit, I will get a chance to meet him.

After growing up with a white knuckle experience in a dentist's office, I can come to your office very relaxed and know I'll be treated professionally, gently, and will have the best dental care available. Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

MC

"I couldn't have been more impressed with this office after a dental emergency took me there on a Friday when my regular dentist was closed and unreachable. The friendly front office person booked an appt for me in 3 hours and I was able to complete patient information forms online which saved me some time upon checking in. The lovely reception area was tastefully appointed. I was treated with compassion and never once did I get the impression that Dr. Larson was going to try to sell me a dental procedure I did not need. In fact, one of the things we discussed was the cost of services and he seemed genuinely interested in trying to maximize my dental dollars--how refreshing!!! I also appreciated that he gives his patients a way to contact him after hours in the event of an emergency, and his regular office hours are much broader than most others and I like having that flexibility since I work full time. His kind professional demeanor immediately drew me in and at that point, I decided I would become a regular patient to his practice. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Larson and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2012

HR

"Always a good feeling (not a scary one) when going to 'Artisitic Design Family Dentistry'. The staff are professional and courteous and make you feel at ease. Elise, the hygienist is very caring and makes being in the dentist chair more relaxing.

HR Scottsdale,AZ
"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2012

T

"This was my first visit since Dr. Trowbridge departed. I was apprehensive, since I really liked Tatiyana. I shouldn't have been. Sure, there have been some changes, but not in the friendliness or the quality of service. I'm glad that I decided to give the new dentist a try."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012

BR

"Dr. Trowbridge has been my dentist for several years now and I've never had a better one. Understanding, compassionate and yes, funny. Her staff is top-notch - always welcoming and professional, and I don't think I've ever had to wait more than 5 minutes at an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2012

SJ

"Had my dental cleaning appointment with Elise yesterday. As usual, Elise does her job thoroughly, painlessly, and with lots of laughs. A very pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2012

CE

"Good Job"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2012

LW

"Excellent staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2012

DM

"Very professional and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2012

KB

"The appointment was amazing. My hygenist was very gentle and very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2012

BW

"The visit was great today. Just a cleaning but the staff is always so nice and they take the time to explain things I can do to improve!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2012

HK

"Dr Trowbridge & Elise are very friendly & gentle. They give me great samples! I also Love watching the t.v.'s that they have in every room!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2012

MG

"Best dentist and staff ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2012

MW

"I've been seeing Dr. Trowbridge for about 4 years now. She is by far the best Medical Professional I've ever seen."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2012

AR

"The folks at Artistic Design Family Dentistry are incredibly friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2012

RC

"Healthy teeth so few problems!

Good technicians!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2012

EC

"I have always been treated nicely and with respect i am also very happy with the treatment and it has also worked very well"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2012

AP

"Very nice visit, office staff is great. Very happy with the services!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2012

PK

"Another great experience at Dr T's...the always friendly staff got me in and through the process quickly and painlessly. A great team that I really enjoy seeing."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2012

MN

"I have been seeing Dr. Trowbridge for my dental needs for a few years now. She is very nice and the dental hygeinist is excellent as well. They take good care of me."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2012

DW

"I am a college student, and I was looking for a place that was willing to work with me and also take my insurance. This place is great, and I would recommend it for anyone (especially people with Cigna Medical Insurance :))."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2012

SC

"great experience!! very comfortable office."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2012

DF

"The office is always neat & clean. The staff & the Doctor are efficient,friendly, & gentle."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2012

PD

"Makes me feel very much at ease. The only dentist I will go to."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2012

AM

"Wonderful cleaning and customer service. They are always good with sensitive clients and make them feel comfortable physically and at ease during the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2012

PD

"Makes me feel very comfortable and at ease."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2012

SB

"Every visit is wonderful. Coming in feels like I'm catching up with friends, not just visiting the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2012

MH

"The staff has been outstanding and dr trowlbridge has given me a fantastic treatment plan."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2012

SA

"Always great: attentive, friendly and take a lot of time to make everything right. Best dental office I've ever had."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 113

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz